The FIA World Endurance Championship’s return to Sebring in March shows a provisional 34-car entry list.

Both Aston Martin and Ferrari will run additional drivers in their GTE-Pro cars for the longest race outside the two editions of the 24 Hours of Le Mans. Darren Turner and Jonny Adam will return for Aston Martin action after being dropped at Silverstone to concentrate on the Marques other racing commitments.

Turner will again partner Nicki Thiim and Marco Sorensen in the #95 while Adam joins Alex Lynn and Maxime Martin in the sister #97 car. Adam’s confirmation means there is now a gap to be filled at GTE-Am squad TF Sport, which ran the Scot in its previous-generation Vantage at Silverstone, Fuji and Shanghai.

AF Corse, meanwhile, has added Ferrari factory driver Miguel Molina and 2017 Le Mans class winner Daniel Serra to its Sebring lineup. Serra, who took pole for this year’s Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring in a Ferrari 488 GT3, will co-drive the Italian manufacturer’s #51 GTE car with Alessandro Pier Guidi and James Calado.

Molina, who has been driving the JMW Ferrari GTE AM in the ELMS this season, returns to the #71 car that he shared with full-season drivers Davide Rigon and Sam Bird at Le Mans.

Ford Chip Ganassi Racing is rumoured to run three-drivers as well although no names have yet been confirmed. Porsche and BMW will retain their standard two-driver lineup. Augusto Farfus is set to return to BMW Team MTEK for his third appearance of the 2018-19 ‘Super Season’, the Brazilian missed Shanghai because of a clash with the FIA GT Nations Cup at Macau, which he won, and also had commitment clashes for Spa and Fuji earlier in the year.

Other changes to the Sebring entry include the return of Henrik Hedman to the DragonSpeed LMP1 team, and the confirmation of Clearwater Racing’s drivers following the retirement of Weng Sun Mok after the previous round at Shanghai. Clearwater will run silver-rated Italian Matteo Cressoni and bronze-rated Luis Perez Companc in its Ferrari 488 GTE alongside Matt Griffin, in place of Mok and Keita Sawa.